Now Playing
Coming Soon Special Events Calendar Support About Us Tickets
The Avon
 
The Best of Independent Cinema
 
THE DEAD DON'T DIE

DIRECTED BY: Jim Jarmusch

STARRING: Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloe Sevigny, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Rosie Perez, Iggy Pop, Sara Driver, RZA, Selena Gomez, Carol Kane, Austin Butler, Luka Sabbat and Tom Waits

 

ABOUT:


The peaceful town of Centerville finds itself battling a zombie horde as the dead start rising from their graves. THE DEAD DON’T DIE, from director Jim Jarmusch, stars Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloë Sevigny, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Rosie Perez, Iggy Pop, Sara Driver, RZA, Selena Gomez, Carol Kane, Austin Butler, Luka Sabbat and Tom Waits.

 

LANGUAGE: English

RATING: R

RUNNING TIME: 103 minutes

 

UPCOMING SHOWTIMES:

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 -5:15PM, 7:30PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 -5:15PM, 7:30PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 -5:15PM, 7:30PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 -3:45PM, 7:55PM, 10:10PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 -3:45PM, 7:55PM, 10:10PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 -3:45PM, 7:55PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 -7:55PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 -7:55PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 -7:55PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019 -7:55PM


TRAILER:



 


TICKETS:

Carte Blanche: FREE
Nonmembers - $13
Members - $8
Students/Seniors (Mon - Thu) - $10

 

 

 

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube flickr

 

272 Bedford Street | Stamford, CT | Box Office: 203.967.3660

 

It's Relevant Stamford, Norwalk, Greenwich Web Design